Tuesday, December 13, 2011

E-Mails for Governor Christie, Senators, Springfield Schools & Media

GOVERNOR CHRIS CHRISTIE OF NEW JERSEY

Gov Chris Christie <OFFICEOFTHEGOVERNOR@GOV.STATE.NJ.US>;

Office of Constituent Relations constituent.relations@gov.state.nj.us

Director Office of Constituent Relations Jeanne Ashmore <jeanne.ashmore@gov.state.nj.us>;

Senate President Senator Sweeney <SenSweeney@njleg.org>

Speaker of New Jersey Assembly <aswoliver@njleg.org>

 
To file a Discrimination Complaint with the Office for Civil Rights at the Department of Education in Obama Administration
NEW JERSEY STATE SENATORS (40) REPUBLICANS & DEMOCRATS

"SenVanDrew@njleg.org" <SenVanDrew@njleg.org>; "SenWhelan@njleg.org" <SenWhelan@njleg.org>; "SenSweeney@njleg.org" <SenSweeney@njleg.org>; "SenMadden@njleg.org" <SenMadden@njleg.org>; "SenNorcross@njleg.org" <SenNorcross@njleg.org>; Sen Beach Dem <senbeach@njleg.org>; "SenAllen@njleg.org" <SenAllen@njleg.org>; "SenAddiego@njleg.org" <SenAddiego@njleg.org>; "SenConnors@njleg.org" <SenConnors@njleg.org>; "SenCiesla@njleg.org" <SenCiesla@njleg.org>; "SenSKean@njleg.org" <SenSKean@njleg.org>; "SenBeck@njleg.org" <SenBeck@njleg.org>; "SenKyrillos@njleg.org" <SenKyrillos@njleg.org>; "SenGreenstein@njleg.org" <SenGreenstein@njleg.org>; "SenTurner@njleg.org" <SenTurner@njleg.org>; "SenBateman@njleg.org" <SenBateman@njleg.org>; "SenBSmith@njleg.org" <SenBSmith@njleg.org>; "senbuono@njleg.org" <senbuono@njleg.org>; "SenVitale@njleg.org" <SenVitale@njleg.org>; "SenLesniak@njleg.org" <SenLesniak@njleg.org>; Senator Tom Kean <senkean@njleg.org>; "SenScutari@njleg.org" <SenScutari@njleg.org>; "SenDoherty@njleg.org" <SenDoherty@njleg.org>; "SenOroho@Njleg.org" <SenOroho@Njleg.org>; "SenBucco@njleg.org" <SenBucco@njleg.org>; "SenPennacchio@njleg.org" <SenPennacchio@njleg.org>; ACTING GOVERNOR RICHARD CODEY <sencodey@njleg.org>; "SenRice@njleg.org" <SenRice@njleg.org>; Sen Ruiz Dem <senruiz@njleg.org>; "SenSinger@njleg.org" <SenSinger@njleg.org>; "SenCunningham@njleg.org" <SenCunningham@njleg.org>; "SenSacco@njleg.org" <SenSacco@njleg.org>; "SenStack@njleg.org" <SenStack@njleg.org>; Sen Gill Dem <sengill@njleg.org>; "SenGirgenti@njleg.org" <SenGirgenti@njleg.org>; "SenSarlo@njleg.org" <SenSarlo@njleg.org>; "SenWeinberg@njleg.org" <SenWeinberg@njleg.org>; "SenGordon@njleg.org" <SenGordon@njleg.org>; "SenCardinale@njleg.org" <SenCardinale@njleg.org>; "senotoole@njleg.org" <senotoole@njleg.org>

SPRINGFIELD SCHOOLS

Attorney Raquel S. Lord                                           RSLORD@PBNLAW.COM
Pat Venezia President   Springfield BOE                       pvenezia@springfieldschools.com
Steven Wolcott Vice President BOE                             mailto:swolcott@springfieldschools.com
Anthony Delia BOE Member                                        adelia@springfieldschools.com
Steven Friedman BOE Member                                    sfriedman@springfieldschools.com
Brian Kass BOE Member                                             bkass@springfieldschools.com
Irwin Sablosky BOE Member                                      isablosky@springfieldschools.com
Scott Semansky BOE Member                                     ssamansky@springfieldschools.com
Jacqueline Shanes BOE Member                                  jshanes@springfieldschools.com
Scott Silverstein BOE Member                                     ssilverstein@springfieldschools.com
Mathew Clarke Board Secretary                                  mclarke@springfieldschools.com
Ellyn Atherton Anti Bullying District coordinator            eatherton@springfieldschools.com
Bonnie Loew, FMG Anti-Bullying Specialist                 bloew@springfieldschools.com
Virginia Olive FMG Anti-Bullying Specialist                  volive@springfieldschools.com
Timothy P. Kielty, Principal FMG                                 tkielty@springfieldschools.com
J Laura Band Teacher   FMG                                       jlaura@springfieldschools.com
Michael Davino Superintendent                                     mdavino@springfieldschools.com
Mary E Basile Adm Asst to Superintendent                   mbasile@springfieldschools.com

MEDIA AMERICAN & INDIAN

Hannity@foxnews.com; ELETTERS@STARLEDGER.COM; BILLO'REILLY@FOXNEWS.COM; RACHEL@MSNBC.COM; info@AMERICANSUNITEDFORCHANGE.ORG; WSJ<wsj.ltrs@wsj.com>, NYT<andyr@nytimes.com>, TDNNY<abrowne@nydailynews.com>, SL<jfarmer@starledger.com>, NYP<mcmanus@nypost.com>, FT<edward.luce@ft.com>, TRNorthJersey<grad@northjersey.com>, SIANY<hanley@siadvance.com>,  HNT<kryzewicz@mycentraljersey.com>, TDRMorrisCounty<jflachse@gannett.com>, TJJJurseyCity<agustin.torres@jjournal.com>, CNCentralJersey<kryzewicz@mycentraljersey.com>, NJH&N<lowryb@northjersey.com>, NJH<newsroom@njherald.com>, TUTNJerseyCity<angel@utnnj.com>, DDNY<ykantrow@thedeal.com>,   EMNNY<emn@lww.com>, WSN<editor@nyunews.com>, BDENY<edit@brooklyneagle.net>, AOWestfieldNJ<americoggi@aol.com>, ABankerNY<barbara.rehm@sourcemedia.com>, CebitPrincetonNJ<philipgallagher@cebitnews.com>, AMMNY<rfmas@amm.com>,  Bob Jordan 6099844343 <bjordan@njpressmedia.com>; Sergio Bichao 908-243-6615 <sbichao@njpressmedia.com>; Vikas TV ASIA <vikas@tvasiausa.com>; INDIA ABROAD Rajeev Bhambri <bhambri7@gmail.com>; PTC TV INDIANEXPRESS Sunil <skhali@cinemayamedia.com>; STAR TV USA Sadhu Monica <monica.sadhu@startv.com>; HUM HINDUSTANI Jasbir Singh <humhindustaniusa@hotmail.com>; ITV Rene Lobo <renee.lobo@yahoo.com>; " INDIA POST srirekha" <ncsrirekha@yahoo.com>; Indian Panorama <salujaindra@gmail.com>; KaneInYourCorner KaneInYourCorner <KaneInYourCorner@news12.com>; STAR LEDGER Jessica Calefati <jcalefati@starledger.com>; Justice at Fox News <justice@foxnews.com>; SAHARA TV <samelt@aol.com>; SOUTHASIAN TIMES Kamlesh C. Mehta <kamleshcmehta@aol.com>;






No comments:

Post a Comment